25 April, 2004 - 9:33 p.m.

damn, my computer crashed

I just lost an entry because my computer crashed. That was quite possibly my best entry ever.

LOL if you believed that, you'll believe anything!

It was just about how comedy club was great last night (it really was!), how I was really stressed out yesterday and this morning but the comedy club helped. and todays incredibly long walk in the park (over an hour) chilled me out and I've now finished my strategy assignment (I will tweak it a bit in a few days to hopefully improve it) so theres a lot less stress in Emma land tonight.

One day soon I will take my digital camera with me to the park and take some pics to show you guys.

And thats about the entry. there was something else but its quite a big thing and I don't have the energy to get into it again so we'll leave that delight for tomorrow (I've been putting it off since friday, one more day won't hurt)


*HUGS* TOTAL! give star-heart more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

past x present x future
◦◦◦ POY ◦◦◦